EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Karen Jasmin / Speech
701-826-4261
karen.jasmin@k12.nd.us

Default_avatar
Karla Wheat / SPED Teacher
701-826-4261
karla.wheat@k12.nd.us


Amanda Glass / SPED
701-875-2041
amanda.glass@k12.nd.us

Alison Carlson / School Psychologist
701-875-2041
acarlson@wilmac.org

Default_avatar
 April Wallner / Speech
701-875-2041
april.wallner@k12.nd.us

Carol Cowell / SPED
701-875-2041
carol.cowell@k12.nd.us

Sara Beck / SPED
701-875-2041
sara.beck@k12.nd.us